도움말

카카오의 서비스에 대해 자주 묻는 질문들 입니다. 궁금하신 서비스의 선택 및 사용하는 모바일 OS 선택을 해 주세요.









Plus Friend is a special feature in KakaoTalk messenger that allows you to receive special contents and updates from your favorite artists by adding them as your Plus Friend.  

 


New Plus Friends will be recommended to you on “Friends?” tab.


You are also able to view all Plus Friends as follows.


1. Tap “See All” on the “Friends?” tab.


2. Or go to KakaoTalk’s Settings>Manage Friends>Plus Friends List


 


To add a Plus Friend, tap “Add” button on the Plus Friend mini-profile or tap “Add friend” button on Plus Friend’s home.


 


*The updated Plus Friends list will be available on KakaoTalk ‘s Plus Friend webpage.


 









Recommend your favorite Plus Friends to your friends by tapping “Recommend” button. You may find “Recommend” button on the mini-profile of each Plus Friends or inside Plus Friend chat rooms.  









Currently, you may not send messages to your Plus Friends.  









Your personal information such as name and phone number will never be available to your Plus Friends without your consent.   










You may turn off chat alerts within Plus Friend chat room.


 


iOS: Tap the button at the top right hand corner >Chat room alerts


Android: Tap the Menu button>More>Chat room alerts 









Like other chat rooms, you may receive videos and audio messages.


You may also view all images and event pages from your Plus Friends by tapping the messages. 









Like other chat rooms, you may not view previous chat room history after you have deleted a Plus Friend chat room.


Please check carefully before you delete any chat rooms.  









iOS: KakaoTalk version 2.8.6 and higher


Android: KakaoTalk version 2.6.2 and higher 









If you wish to block Plus Friends after you have add them, click on “Block” button at the Plus Friends’ home or edit friends on the friends list.




You can block Plus Friends even when you haven’t added them as your friends by tapping “Block” button on Plus Friend’s mini-profile or by editing friends on the “Friends?” tab.


 


Blocked friends will be removed from your friends list but still shown on the Plus Friends List.  

Can’t find the answer to your question? Please contact our Customer Service Center.