도움말

카카오의 서비스에 대해 자주 묻는 질문들 입니다. 궁금하신 서비스의 선택 및 사용하는 모바일 OS 선택을 해 주세요.

No, you can't change your URL.
Your URL can be a combination of letters and numbers up to 10 characters.
Once you unregister from PLAIN, your URL will be open for use by others.

Check your Kakao Account for PLAIN from My Page > Settings > Kakao Account.

Tap a photo you are uploading to edit it.
You can crop or add filters.

Yes, tap the person's comment and that person's name will be included in your comment.
You cannot mention a person who didn't make any comments on the post.

Yes, you can save a draft while writing a post. Tap "x" and select Save Draft.

You will be able to recover your draft when starting a New Post.

No, you cannot see posts that were hidden from certain tags.

No, you can't set PLAIN posts as private.

Yes, tap the share icon to share your post on other apps.

Yes, PLAIN suggests tags for users based on their activity.
The latest posts for each tag will be shown in the Explore tab.

From the login page, tap Sign Up with Email > Forgot your email or password? > Find Kakao Account to look up your Kakao Account.